Home agreement
 

Keywords :   


Tag: agreement

Jebsen & Jessen, Innospec Sign Distribution Agreement

2021-04-19 11:00:00| Coatings World Breaking News

This includes the EMPICOL, NANSA, and EMPILAN series.

Tags: sign agreement distribution sign distribution

 

MANAcast for Manufacturers on the Rep-Principal Agreement

2021-04-15 13:37:44| MANAonline.org

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 2 p.m. ET    1 p.m. CT    12 p.m. MT    11 a.m. PT A key element in establishing long-term relationships between reps and manufacturers is a balanced and well-drafted agreement. The purpose of this MANAcast is to educate manufacturers on how to structure a contract that works well for […]

Tags: agreement manufacturers

 
 

REE Automotive signs strategic collaboration agreement with Magna; Modular Electric Vehicles with REEcorner technology

2021-04-13 10:55:37| Green Car Congress

Tags: technology agreement automotive electric

 

Item 247 Management Agreement for Colwood Golf Course

2021-04-10 00:24:47| PortlandOnline

PDF Document, 812kbCategory: Current Agenda & Pending Items

Tags: item management agreement golf

 

Item 248 Management Agreement for Heron Lakes Golf Course

2021-04-10 00:23:35| PortlandOnline

PDF Document, 646kbCategory: Current Agenda & Pending Items

Tags: item management agreement golf

 

Sites : [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] next »